Dedicated to Your Success

When you hire a placement agency, choose one that is looking out for your best interests.

What makes us different?

We're focused on listening to your input, understanding your needs and advising you towards the right decision.

Jennifer Keane
Stephanie Callis
Stephanie Callis
Director of Talent617-281-0203stephanie@bayshorestaffing.com
Kate O'Connell
Katie OConnell
Senior Recruiter508-732-7218katie@bayshorestaffing.com
Erika Byrnes
Erika Byrnes
Senior Recruiter774-283-4919erika@bayshorestaffing.com
Kristin Dorsey
Kristin Dorsey
Senior Recruiter508-746-1078kristin@bayshorestaffing.com
Courtney Stone
Courtney Stone
Director of Operations339-832-3189courtney@bayshorestaffing.com
Colleen headshoot
Colleen Cronin
Senior Recruiter774-205-3334Colleen@bayshorestaffing.com